Board Members


Austin Adamson

President, Rajan Ahuja

Secretary, Tricia Bates

Dane Bruun

Chase Carlisle

Paulette Guajardo

Barbara Head

Matt Layton

Richard L. Leshin

Barry McBurnett

Leslie McClanahan

Grete McCoy

Tara O’Connell

Ted Oakley

Ross Patchin

Dabney Pettus

Will Pettus

Lindsey Pietsch

Courtney Rangel

Richard R. Valls, Jr.

Marcus Veazey



Marty Berry

David Engel

Diane Gates

Christina Hawn

Susan Karp

Sheila Lawrence

Nelda Martinez

Alice Oakley

Phyllis Stephenson

Real Requests

Foster Angels receives requests from children on a daily basis. See examples of real requests.

Thank You Notes from The Children

See how you can make a difference in the life of a foster child. View thank you notes from the children.